AJMU Dijon

Villes : (à venir)

Représentant AJMU : Juliana Tricta Gallier (juliana.tricta@gmail.com) et Ambre Pignol (ambre-pignol@hotmail.fr)

Représentants de promo (année 2020-2021)

Docteur Junior : Francesco Campanelli (cicciocampanelli@gmail.com) et Thomas Rigaldo (rigaldo_thomas@hotmail.fr)

DESMU3 : Juliana Tricta Gallier (juliana.tricta@gmail.com) et Ambre Pignol (ambre-pignol@hotmail.fr)

DESMU2 : Charlotte Cotronis (cotronischarlotte@gmail.com) et Laureen Piras (laureen-piras@live.fr)

DESMU1 : Amélie Boully (amelie.boully@gmail.com) et Haytam Bahaj (haytam.bahaj@chu-dijon.fr)

Coordonnateur DESMU : Pr Patrick Ray (patrick.ray@chu-dijon.fr)

Association locale d’internes : AIHD (https://aihd.fr)